5d735b2987 · [grade=C→fixing] Desktop overlay + build script + CI improvements · Updated 2026-08-12 10:41:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?