e02a7e3453 · Risk management overhaul: prevent 13-shorts blowup scenario · Updated 2026-04-06 10:21:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?